• Venom editor

Introvert Pilgrims

Updated: Jan 3



...The characters must compensate the sadness of the circus through their personalities, which are really deep and strong,

defining perfectly how the life of those circus needs this kind oh figures in order to keep living.



Team credits : Stylist: Joan Ling-li Nesbit-chang @yourhypebitch

Model: Mia Friedmann @Iamzaio @miafingfriedmann

Makeup Artist: Anri Omori @anri_omori

Wardrobe Stylist: Sophie Pfuhler @sophiemetsdesvetements

Photographer: Pietro Groff @pietro.groff @iampeter_ff

Model: Hugo Kafumbi @Iamizaio @hugokafumbi

Hair Stylist: Kosuke Ikeuchi @kosuke_ikeuchi



Wardrobe credits : Pants - Judith Bondy @judithbondy, Pullunder - Joshua Sengespeick @joshuasengespeick,

Blue Suit - Alex Nyilas @alexnyilas, Blouse by Elodie Carstensen @elodie.carstensen, Pants by Ylenia Gortana @yleniagortana, Black Jacket by Alex Nyilas



© 2020 by the VENOM Magazine